

Delhi Public School, Hapur Result of Crown Making Competition held on

29.08.23

Class: II

Student Name	Class & Sec	Position
Shreyansh Jindal	II- A	
Arin Aggarwal	II- B	1 st
Advik Mishra	II- C	1
Aarav Goel	II- D	
Shanvi Prabhakar	II- E	
Ayan Tyagi	II- A	
Arjun Singhal	II- B	2nd
Dakshit Sharma	II- C	
Atharv Choudhary	II- D	
Ayish Anas	II- E	
Gauravi Goyal	II- A	
Navya	II- B	
Swarnika Tyagi	II- C	2 rd
Samayra Sahni	II- D	3 rd
Arnav	II- E	
Shivansh Chaudhary	II- A	
Aadyant Sharma	II- B	Canada
Preesha Singhal	II- C	Consolation
Daksh Thakur	II- D	
Amog Kasana	II- E	